• Welcome to Pet Natter! We'd love for you to be part of our community of helpful and friendly pet lovers. Click here to register now. It's really quick and easy.

The forum is a welcoming place for everyone, whether you're a pet expert or a complete newbie. So jump right in and say hello, ask a question, or offer some advice.

We hope you enjoy being part of Pet Natter. Join now.

What challenges are you facing with your pets?

AnimalLover

Reaction score
I know it is not always a smooth ride. You must be experiencing some challenges. What challenges have you faced recently with your pet?

DannyBoy

Reaction score
Good question. My greatest problem is with keeping Cats. They will either get wild and start eating popultry or just dissappear from the neighborhood. I have lost 3 cats so far. And i had to give away 4 other because of becoming savage.

Another major challenge i have with my kittens is training them where to poop. They keep pooping everywhere. They can poop on any rag the find on the floor.

Moana

Reaction score
Good question. My greatest problem is with keeping Cats. They will either get wild and start eating popultry or just dissappear from the neighborhood. I have lost 3 cats so far. And i had to give away 4 other because of becoming savage.

Another major challenge i have with my kittens is training them where to poop. They keep pooping everywhere. They can poop on any rag the find on the floor.
What kind of cat are you referring to? Cats litter train themselves. In fact, they know to do this instinctively. Also, you should never just let cats out on their own. There are too many dangers and I hate to say it but I am completely against it. They can get hit by cars, attacked by other animals, or worse, killed or poisoned by someone.

John.Billings

Reaction score
Well sometimes when my husky gets diarrhea he poops on the carpet which is hard to clean specially right after you reach home from work,

Mikey13

Reaction score